Skip to content
Compare

Raymitra vs Vendor NetFlow for Indian rooftop-solar installers

Nine questions an installer asks, answered for both. Every Vendor NetFlow answer is from its own site, read on 2 Oct 2026, with the link.

What Vendor NetFlow's site says it is

Vendor NetFlow's site calls it "Solar Business Automation for PM Surya Ghar & State Nodal Agency Vendors": net metering, DCR declarations, GST billing and a customer CRM.

Its site sells prepaid credits used when a PDF is generated, with "No monthly subscriptions", and an app with an offline mode.

Raymitra and Vendor NetFlow, side by side

Each Vendor NetFlow cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.

Who it is for

Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says it is "Solar Business Automation for PM Surya Ghar & State Nodal Agency Vendors". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms

Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says its "Lifecycle Stage Tracker" shows "which projects are stuck at Installation, Netmetering, or Subsidy stage". An alarm by days pending is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables

Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says its Subsidy Calculator "Shows exact PM Surya Ghar subsidy amount per kW slab", and it lists "GST Billing". Dates on its rates are not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Hindi / Gujarati / English

Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says it can generate letters "in both English and formal Hindi (for State nodal agencies)". A Hindi or Gujarati app screen is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Quote PDF and WhatsApp share

Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says "Quotation & Proforma — Pre-tax estimates and advance proforma invoices", and gives each vendor a customer URL "to share on WhatsApp". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Phone app

Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says "Install NetFlow App" with "One-tap access & offline mode". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Price

Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says "One-time purchase. No monthly subscriptions.", with credits from ₹1.00 each, used when a PDF is generated, on 02 Oct 2026. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Free trial

Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says "Get Started Free" and "Start Free Today". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

One firm never sees another's data

Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.

Vendor NetFlow: Its site says "Strict role-based isolation ensures they only see their own pipeline" (staff inside a firm). How one firm's data is kept apart from another's is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Vendor NetFlow alternative

  • Raymitra counts every PM Surya Ghar application's days in its portal stage and turns it amber at 45 days and red at 60, the limit in the MNRE notice.
  • Raymitra's rate tables carry the date and source of each central slab, state top-up and GST rate; each quote keeps the rates it used.
  • Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English, not only its letters.
  • Raymitra is priced per user per term, with unlimited quotes and documents, instead of per PDF.

Where Vendor NetFlow may suit you better

  • A vendor whose main load is DISCOM and nodal-agency paperwork: Vendor NetFlow's site lists DCR declarations, net-metering documents and letters in formal Hindi.
  • A vendor who wants to pay per document with credits that never expire, per its site.

Questions

Is Raymitra a Vendor NetFlow alternative?

Yes, for a PM Surya Ghar vendor who wants the whole day in one place: leads, the survey, quotes with subsidy and GST, the application aged in days, installs, invoices and AMC, in Hindi, Gujarati or English. For nodal-agency paperwork and letters, Vendor NetFlow's site lists them.

How do the two charge?

On 02 Oct 2026 Vendor NetFlow's site sold prepaid credits from ₹1 each, used per PDF. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000), with unlimited quotes.

Do both work on a phone?

Vendor NetFlow's site says its app has an offline mode. Raymitra's web app installs to the home screen and its survey queues photos until the signal comes back.

Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.

Next step

See it on your own leads.

A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.

  • +91 98278 53940
  • info.raymitra@gmail.com
  • Made in Ahmedabad