What SolarERP (solarerp.in)'s site says it is
solarerp.in calls itself "ERP & CRM for Solar EPC Companies in India": "Enquiry se net-meter tak — one system.", from leads to survey, proposal, projects, net-metering, PM Surya Ghar subsidy, GST invoices, payroll and AMC.
Its site prices per company per month, says each company gets its "Own database", and offers a staff app on Google Play.
Raymitra and SolarERP (solarerp.in), side by side
Each SolarERP (solarerp.in) cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.
Who it is for
Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says it is "ERP & CRM for Solar EPC Companies in India". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms
Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says its net-metering file runs "Application → documents → feasibility → site inspection → meter request → installation → synchronisation → commissioning, each with SLA days and follow-ups due." Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables
Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "PM Surya Ghar slabs built in", with "state add-ons per state", and "GST invoicing". Dates on those rates are not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Hindi / Gujarati / English
Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "Talk to your ERP — Hindi ya English, on your own data." Hindi or Gujarati screens are not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Quote PDF and WhatsApp share
Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "proposal PDF" and "approved WhatsApp templates via WATI / Interakt / Aisensy". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Phone app
Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "STAFF APP · ANDROID" and "GET IT ON GOOGLE PLAY". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Price
Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "Per company, per month", from ₹3,500 a month + GST for its Leads plan (up to 5 users), on 02 Oct 2026. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Free trial
Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says it will "set up a trial company for you" after a demo. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
One firm never sees another's data
Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.
SolarERP (solarerp.in): Its site says "Own database per company". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
SolarERP (solarerp.in) alternative
- Raymitra turns a PM Surya Ghar application amber at 45 days and red at 60, the limit in the MNRE notice, and counts days in each portal stage.
- Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English, not only its assistant.
- Raymitra's rate tables carry the date and source of each slab, state top-up and GST rate; each quote keeps the rates it used.
- Raymitra's trial starts on the site, without a demo first: 14 days, no card.
Where SolarERP (solarerp.in) may suit you better
- A firm that wants HR, payroll, counter sales or an online store in the same system: solarerp.in's site lists them on its larger plans.
- A firm that wants one price for the whole company instead of per user: its site prices per company per month.
Questions
Is Raymitra a SolarERP alternative?
Yes, for a rooftop installer who wants Hindi and Gujarati screens, an application turning red at 60 days, and dated subsidy and GST tables. For payroll and an online store in the same system, solarerp.in's site lists them.
Do both keep one firm's data apart from another's?
solarerp.in's site says each company gets its own database. Raymitra keeps each firm's records apart with row-level security in the database, checked by tests.
What do they cost?
On 02 Oct 2026 solarerp.in listed its Leads plan at ₹3,500 a month + GST per company, up to 5 users. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000).
Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.
See it on your own leads.
A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.
- +91 98278 53940
- info.raymitra@gmail.com
- Made in Ahmedabad
