Skip to content
Compare

Raymitra vs Quickest for Indian rooftop-solar installers

Nine questions an installer asks, answered for both. Every Quickest answer is from its own site, read on 2 Oct 2026, with the link.

What Quickest's site says it is

Quickest's site calls it "the solar CRM software for Indian installers": capture leads, send "branded subsidy-ready proposals" and follow up on WhatsApp. Its site says it is a product of Heaven Softech Pvt. Ltd., built in Surat.

Its site lists lead capture from Meta, IndiaMART and web forms, a sales pipeline from lead to install, a mobile app for iOS and Android, a Free plan and a Pro plan billed yearly.

Raymitra and Quickest, side by side

Each Quickest cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.

Who it is for

Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.

Quickest: Its site says it is "the solar CRM software for Indian installers". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms

Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).

Quickest: Its site says its pipeline runs "Lead → Survey → Quote → Subsidy → Install", and its FAQ lists "automated DISCOM net-meter applications" as a roadmap item. An application ageing alarm is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables

Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.

Quickest: Its site says its "Subsidy & tariff engine" covers "PM Surya Ghar + state DISCOM library, refreshed weekly". How GST is worked out on a quote is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Hindi / Gujarati / English

Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.

Quickest: Its site says proposals can be made in "English, Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada", and its FAQ lists a "Hindi UI" as a roadmap item. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Quote PDF and WhatsApp share

Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.

Quickest: Its site says "Branded PDF, ready for WhatsApp" and "One tap → PDF lands in their chat." Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Phone app

Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.

Quickest: Its site says "iOS & Android", with leads captured on rooftops and an "Auto-sync when online". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Price

Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.

Quickest: Its pricing page says Pro is "₹6,999 /user/year" with "Min 3 users", billed annually, on 02 Oct 2026. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Free trial

Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.

Quickest: Its pricing page says the Free plan is "₹0 forever" with "10 proposals / month" for "1 user". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

One firm never sees another's data

Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.

Quickest: Its site says "Workload isolation per tenant; database row-level scoping by account." Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Quickest alternative

  • Raymitra keeps one row per PM Surya Ghar application with its portal stage and days pending, amber at 45 days and red at 60. Quickest's FAQ lists automated DISCOM net-meter applications as a roadmap item.
  • Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English today. Quickest's FAQ lists a Hindi UI as a roadmap item, and its site says proposals come in seven Indian languages.
  • A Raymitra quote splits GST between goods and services from a dated table and keeps the rates it used. How Quickest works out GST on a quote is not stated on its site.
  • After the quote, the same Raymitra login runs installs with milestones, GST invoices, payments and AMC.

Where Quickest may suit you better

  • A firm of one that wants a free plan: Quickest's pricing page lists a Free plan at ₹0 for one user and 10 proposals a month. Raymitra has a 14-day trial, not a free plan.
  • A team that wants native iOS and Android apps today: Quickest's site says it has both. Raymitra's phone app is the web app on the home screen; the Play Store app is next.

Questions

Is Raymitra a Quickest alternative?

Yes, for a rooftop installer who wants the PM Surya Ghar application file, installs, invoices and AMC in one login, in Hindi, Gujarati or English. If a free plan for one user matters most, Quickest's pricing page lists one.

Does Quickest age PM Surya Ghar applications in days?

Its site does not say so; its FAQ lists automated DISCOM net-meter applications as a roadmap item. Raymitra counts every application's days in its stage and turns amber at 45 days and red at 60.

What do Quickest and Raymitra cost?

On 02 Oct 2026 Quickest's pricing page said ₹6,999 per user per year for Pro, minimum 3 users. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000).

Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.

Next step

See it on your own leads.

A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.

  • +91 98278 53940
  • info.raymitra@gmail.com
  • Made in Ahmedabad