What Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen's site says it is
solarcrm.in, built on Fuzen, says "Solar CRM for Indian installers · PM Surya Ghar ready": leads, surveys, quotations, projects, a subsidy tracker, payments, loans, inventory, reports and after-sales in one template.
Its site sells Solar CRM Pro as a one-time purchase, with a Platinum edition that adds automated WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram lead ads and GPS attendance.
Raymitra and Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen, side by side
Each Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.
Who it is for
Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says "Solar CRM for Indian installers · PM Surya Ghar ready". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms
Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says its Subsidy Tracker "shows portal status across registration, document submission, approval and disbursement", and "Stuck applications surface on the dashboard so nothing sits longer than 45 days." Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables
Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says "the quote auto-calculates GST and applies the right central + state subsidy slab", and "State subsidies are configurable in Settings." Dates on those rates are not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Hindi / Gujarati / English
Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Quote PDF and WhatsApp share
Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says "The customer sees their net cost after subsidy on every PDF", and automated WhatsApp messages "come with Solar CRM Platinum". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Phone app
Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says the survey and milestones "work from mobile web. There's no app to download." Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Price
Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says Solar CRM Pro is "Rs 59,000 one time, plus GST", with "No per-user fees, ever", on 02 Oct 2026. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Free trial
Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says "14 days free. No credit card. Pre-loaded with sample data." Source, read 2 Oct 2026
One firm never sees another's data
Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen: Its site says "Your leads, projects, subsidies and invoices live on your Fuzen tenant; export anything to CSV any time." Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen alternative
- Raymitra's tracker turns amber at 45 days and red at 60, the limit in the MNRE notice, and shows days in each portal stage. Solar CRM Pro's site describes a filter for applications stuck 45 days or more.
- Raymitra's rate tables carry the date and source of every central subsidy slab, state top-up and GST rate, and each quote keeps the rates it used.
- Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English; no language is named on solarcrm.in.
- Raymitra is paid per user per term with setup included in the plan; Solar CRM Pro's site sells a one-time licence.
Where Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen may suit you better
- A firm that wants to buy once instead of paying every year: its site sells Solar CRM Pro for a one-time price with no per-user fees.
- A firm that wants loans and inventory in the template today: its site lists both modules. Raymitra's inventory is next.
Questions
Is Raymitra an alternative to Solar CRM Pro by Fuzen?
Yes. Both are built around PM Surya Ghar. Raymitra adds Hindi and Gujarati screens, dated rate tables with sources, and a tracker that turns amber at 45 days and red at 60. Solar CRM Pro's site sells a one-time licence and lists inventory today.
Does Solar CRM Pro have a phone app?
Its site says its forms work from mobile web and there is no app to download. Raymitra's web app installs to the home screen and its survey works on a weak signal.
What do they cost?
On 02 Oct 2026 solarcrm.in listed Solar CRM Pro at Rs 59,000 one time plus GST. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000).
Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.
See it on your own leads.
A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.
- +91 98278 53940
- info.raymitra@gmail.com
- Made in Ahmedabad
