Skip to content
Compare

Raymitra vs CRMLeaf for Indian rooftop-solar installers

Nine questions an installer asks, answered for both. Every CRMLeaf answer is from its own site, read on 2 Oct 2026, with the link.

What CRMLeaf's site says it is

CRMLeaf's solar page says "Solar CRM Software" to "Manage Leads & Sales Efficiently", and to "Keep clients informed on approval stages, net metering, and grid connection."

Its pricing page lists a free plan, paid plans per user per month in US dollars and a 15-day trial.

Raymitra and CRMLeaf, side by side

Each CRMLeaf cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.

Who it is for

Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.

CRMLeaf: Its site says it is "Solar CRM Software" to "Manage Leads & Sales Efficiently". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms

Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).

CRMLeaf: Its site says "Keep clients informed on approval stages, net metering, and grid connection." An application ageing alarm is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables

Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.

CRMLeaf: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Hindi / Gujarati / English

Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.

CRMLeaf: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Quote PDF and WhatsApp share

Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.

CRMLeaf: Its pricing page says it has "Proposal Management" and a "Proposal Template". Sharing on WhatsApp is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Phone app

Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.

CRMLeaf: Its site says "Stay connected with your solar business from anywhere using the mobile dashboard." Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Price

Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.

CRMLeaf: Its pricing page says "$ 8.10 /user/month" for its first paid plan, on 02 Oct 2026; a rupee price is not published on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

Free trial

Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.

CRMLeaf: Its pricing page says "Free forever" for its free plan, and "No credit card 15-day trial Cancel anytime". Source, read 2 Oct 2026

One firm never sees another's data

Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.

CRMLeaf: Its site says, in its FAQ, "How secure is our solar business data?" but the answer was not in the page as read. Source, read 2 Oct 2026

CRMLeaf alternative

  • Raymitra is built only for rooftop solar in India: one row per PM Surya Ghar application with days pending, amber at 45 and red at 60.
  • A Raymitra quote fills the central subsidy, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split from dated tables, and goes out on WhatsApp.
  • Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English, and its prices are in rupees.

Where CRMLeaf may suit you better

  • A firm that wants a free plan or sells in more than one trade: CRMLeaf's pricing page lists a free plan, and its site covers other industries beside solar.

Questions

Is Raymitra a CRMLeaf alternative?

Yes, for an Indian rooftop installer who wants the PM Surya Ghar file, subsidy and GST on every quote, and Hindi or Gujarati screens. CRMLeaf's pricing page lists a free plan.

Does CRMLeaf work out the PM Surya Ghar subsidy?

Its site does not say so on the pages we read on 02 Oct 2026. Raymitra fills the central subsidy and your state's top-up from dated tables.

What do they cost?

On 02 Oct 2026 CRMLeaf's pricing page listed $8.10 per user per month for its first paid plan. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000).

Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.

Next step

See it on your own leads.

A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.

  • +91 98278 53940
  • info.raymitra@gmail.com
  • Made in Ahmedabad