What ARKA 360's site says it is
ARKA 360's site calls it "PV Design Software": design solar proposals with 3D modelling, shading and financials, and a solar software solution "designed for solar professionals" that also manages leads.
Its India pricing page lists Lite, Basic and Premium plans by the month or the year plus GST, with the CRM as an add-on, and offers a free live demo.
Raymitra and ARKA 360, side by side
Each ARKA 360 cell is what its own site said on 2 Oct 2026, linked to the page. Where its site does not say, the cell says so.
Who it is for
Raymitra: Rooftop-solar installers and EPC firms in India with 5 to 20 people, built around PM Surya Ghar.
ARKA 360: Its site says it is "PV Design Software" and a solar software solution "designed for solar professionals". Source, read 2 Oct 2026
PM Surya Ghar application tracker with 45/60-day alarms
Raymitra: Yes. One row per application with its portal stage and days pending; amber at 45 days, red at 60 (MNRE notice, 24 Aug 2026).
ARKA 360: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Subsidy, state top-up and GST from dated tables
Raymitra: Yes. Central subsidy slabs, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split come from tables with dates and sources; each quote keeps the rates it used.
ARKA 360: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Hindi / Gujarati / English
Raymitra: Yes. The app's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English.
ARKA 360: Not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Quote PDF and WhatsApp share
Raymitra: Yes. A branded PDF and a link for the customer, shared on WhatsApp from your phone.
ARKA 360: Its site says sales teams "create polished, accurate solar proposals complete with energy analysis and financials in minutes". Sharing on WhatsApp is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Phone app
Raymitra: The web app installs to the home screen on Android and iPhone; the Play Store app is next.
ARKA 360: Its site says "ArkaGo Mobile App Webinar — Built for Installers, Designed for Speed". Which phones it runs on is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Price
Raymitra: Starter ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000); Growth ₹15,000 (list ₹22,500). Technician logins free.
ARKA 360: Its pricing page says Lite is ₹8,500 a month + 18% GST, or ₹56,000 a year + GST, on 02 Oct 2026. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
Free trial
Raymitra: 14 days free, no card.
ARKA 360: Its pricing page says "we offer a free live demo". A free trial is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
One firm never sees another's data
Raymitra: Yes. Row-level security in the database keeps each firm's records apart; Aadhaar numbers are never stored in full.
ARKA 360: Its site says "SOC 2 grade security". How one firm's data is kept apart from another's is not stated on its site. Source, read 2 Oct 2026
ARKA 360 alternative
- Raymitra is built for the work after the sale: one row per PM Surya Ghar application with its stage and days pending, amber at 45 days and red at 60. ARKA 360's site does not describe an application tracker.
- A Raymitra quote fills the central subsidy, your state's top-up and GST on the goods and services split from dated tables. ARKA 360's site does not describe subsidy or GST on its proposals.
- Raymitra's screens are in Hindi, Gujarati and English; no language other than English is named on ARKA 360's pages.
- Raymitra runs installs, GST invoices, payments and AMC in the same login as the lead and the quote.
Where ARKA 360 may suit you better
- 3D design, shading reports, SLD and CAD exports: ARKA 360's site and pricing page list them. Raymitra does not do 3D design or shading analysis; firms that need them use a design tool beside Raymitra.
- Commercial projects designed and proposed in one tool: its pricing page lists unlimited commercial projects on Basic and Premium.
Questions
Is Raymitra an ARKA 360 alternative?
For a different job. ARKA 360's site describes design and proposal software; Raymitra runs the rooftop installer's day from enquiry to the subsidy file, install, invoice and AMC. Many firms need design only on some jobs.
Does ARKA 360 track PM Surya Ghar applications?
Its site does not say so on the pages we read on 02 Oct 2026. Raymitra keeps one row per application and turns it amber at 45 days and red at 60.
What does ARKA 360 cost compared with Raymitra?
On 02 Oct 2026 ARKA 360's India pricing page listed Lite at ₹8,500 a month + 18% GST or ₹56,000 a year + GST. Raymitra Starter is ₹12,000 per user for 12 months at the launch price (list ₹18,000).
Product names belong to their owners. Facts read on 2 Oct 2026; tell us if something changed on the contact page.
See it on your own leads.
A 45-minute call. Bring your sheet; we load it and send your first quote while you watch.
- +91 98278 53940
- info.raymitra@gmail.com
- Made in Ahmedabad
